Gims Teaching Staff

Gims Teaching Staff

Avelar Miriam mavelar@goshenschools.org Spanish
Blosser Zoe zblosser@goshenschools.org Mathematics 7-3
Bontrager Aaron abontrager@goshenschools.org Individual & Societies 7-4
Bruder Julie jbruder@goshenschools.org German
Campbell Shawn scampbell@goshenschools.org PE/Health
Carboneau Bria bcarboneau@goshenschools.org Language & Literature 7-3
Carmona Nadya ncarmona@goshenschools.org Spanish
Cross Nicole ncross@goshenschools.org REACT Classroom
Deegan Rossa rdeegan@goshenschools.org Language & Literature 7-4
Diederich Janet jdiederich@goshenschools.org French
Eldridge Jennifer jeldridge@goshenschools.org Media
Faustino Toby tfaustino@goshenschools.org Language & Literature 6-4 
Francis Brad bfrancis@goshenschools.org Individual & Societies 8-3
Garcia Angela agarcia@goshenschools.org EL Support Teachers
Gilreath Derrick dgilreath@goshenschools.org APEX
Gilreath Jessica jgilreath@goshenschools.org Sciences 6-3
Gish Matthew mgish@goshenschools.org Special Education
Gish Colleen cgish@goshenschools.org German
Hall Trudy thall@goshenschools.org Read 180
Hawkins Becci bhawkins@goshenschools.org Sciences 6-4
Hofkamp Martin mhofkamp@goshenschools.org Sciences 7-4
Holcomb Jessica jholcomb@goshenschools.org Band
Hostetler Melinda mhostetler@goshenschools.org Language & Literature 8-4
Kauffman Armon akauffman@goshenschools.org Mathematics 6-4
Kauffman Frye Brenna bfrye@goshenschools.org Mathematics 6-3
Kempf Krista kkempf@goshenschools.org Mathematics 8-3
King Haly hking@goshenschools.org Mathematics 7-4
Kingsley Nate nkingsley@goshenschools.org Read 180
Kratzer Joel jkratzer@goshenschools.org STRIVE Classrooms
Kridler Tony tkridler@goshenschools.org Design
Love Ted tlove@goshenschools.org STRIVE Classrooms
Mault Max mmault@goshenschools.org Band
Medina Ana amedina@goshenschools.org Language & Literature 8-3
Miller Mindy mmiller@goshenschools.org Media Center
Miller Sherrie samiller@goshenschools.org LIFE Skills Classrooms
Morales Lauren lmorales@goshenschools.org Visual Arts
Oxenrider Von voxenrider@goshenschools.org Special Education
Patrick Sean spatrick@goshenschools.org Orchestra
Pfenning Jonathan jpfenning@goshenschools.org Special Education
Pitcher Kyle kpitcher@goshenschools.org Orchestra
Ramundo Amanda aramundo@goshenschools.org Individual & Societies 7-3
Sanchez Whitney wsanchez@goshenschools.org Sciences 8-3
Saucedo-Davilla Edgar esaucedo-davilla@goshenschools.org Spanish
Sherck Donna dsherck@goshenschools.org Language & Literature 6-3
Sherpherd Kaylee ksherpherd@goshenschools.org Individual & Societies 8-4
Slabaugh Stephanie sslabaugh@goshenschools.org Individual & Societies 6-4
Stoltzfus Angela astoltzfus@goshenschools.org Drama
Sukhotinskaya Tatyana tsukhotinskaya@goshenschools.org Read 180/System 44
Troyer Esther etroyer@goshenschools.org Mathematics 8-4
Valdez Alexis avaldez@goshenschools.org EL Support Teachers
Vanderbosch Becky bvanderbosch@goshenschools.org Sciences 8-4
Wall Jeremy jwall@goshenschools.org Band
Weade Randy rweade@goshenschools.org Dance
Weaver Rachel rweaver@goshenschools.org Visual Arts
Whitehead Julie jwhitehead@goshenschools.org Individual & Societies 6-3
Xu Qiao qxu@goshenschools.org Mandarin
Yoder Jill jyoder@goshenschools.org PE/Health