New Tech Teaching Staff

New Tech Teaching Staff

Bartley Sandy sbartley@goshenschools.org World Cultures
Blosser Terri tblosser@goshenschools.org Health
Carmona Nadya ncarmona@goshenschools.org Spanish
Cook Rachelle rcook@goshenschools.org Special Education
Eby Linda leby@goshenschools.org EL Support Teacher
Farmer LeAnn lfarmer@goshenschools.org Special Education
Fish Brenton bfish@goshenschools.org Math 7-1
Floyd Erin efloyd@goshenschools.org Science 7-2
Gilreath Derrick dgilreath@goshenschools.org APEX
Gish Colleen cgish@goshenschools.org German
Goelz Karrie kgoelz@goshenschools.org Social Studies 6-1
Hall Trudy thall@goshenschools.org Read 180
Harley Teresa tharley@goshenschools.org Science 6-1
Holcomb Jessica jholcomb@goshenschools.org Band
Hoover Stephanie shoover@goshenschools.org English Language Arts 7-2
Katzer Matt mkatzer@goshenschools.org Science 8-2
Kauffman Amy alkauffman@goshenschools.org Math 6-1
Kauffman Molly mkauffman@goshenschools.org Math 6-2
Kauffman Christa ckauffman@goshenschools.org Social Studies 6-2, ELA 8-1
Kauffman Bryan bkauffman@goshenschools.org History 8-2
Kingsley Nate nkingsley@goshenschools.org Read 180
Kline Dawn dkline@goshenschools.org PE
Landes Leah llandes@goshenschools.org Math 8-2
Layne Shanon slayne@goshenschools.org Science 7-1
Leaman Jared jleaman@goshenschools.org English/Language Arts 6-2
Mast Daniel dmast@goshenschools.org Math 8-1
Mault Max mmault@goshenschools.org Band
Maust Emery Karla kmaustemery@goshenschools.org Math 7-2
Miller Annika amiller@goshenschools.org Science 6-2
Miller Mindy msmiller@goshenschools.org Media Center
Moser Tim tmoser@goshenschools.org PE
Nafziger John jnafziger@goshenschools.org Art
Patrick Sean spatrick@goshenschools.org Orchestra
Pitcher Kyle kpitcher@goshenschools.org Orchestra
Salyer Jeanna jsalyer@goshenschools.org Special Education
Sapp Brandi brsapp@goshenschools.org English Language Arts 8-1
Sapp Brian bsapp@goshenschools.org Digital & Interactive Media/GMTV
Saucedo-Davilla Edgar esaucedo-davilla@goshenschools.org Spanish
Schuetz Geoff gschuetz@goshenschools.org Social Studies 7-2
Shoup Hill Kelly kshoup@goshenschools.org English Language Arts 7-1
Showalter Marcella mshowalter@goshenschools.org EL Support Teacher
Stutzman Makayla mstutzman@goshenschools.org English Language Arts 8-2
Sukhotinskaya Tatyana tsukhotinskaya@goshenschools.org Read 180/System 44
Swihart Nathan nswihart@goshenschools.org PE
Troske Erik etroske@goshenschools.org French
Troyer Krista ktroyer@goshenschools.org Social Studies 6-2
Turner Heather hturner@goshenschools.org English/Language Arts 6-1
Ulfig Matt mulfig@goshenschools.org History 8-1
Vance Joe jvance@goshenschools.org Science 8-1
Wall Jeremy jwall@goshenschools.org Band
Williams Todd twilliams@goshenschools.org Math 6-1
Zook Naomi nzook@goshenschools.org Social Studies 7-1