Last Name
First Name
Position
Email
Amundson Brian Head Custodian bamundson@goshenschools.org
Anderson Sannie 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher sanderson@goshenschools.org
Arredondo Jessenia Welcome Center Attendant/Administrative Asst. jessenia.arredondo@goshenschools.org
Baker Jan IB Principal jbaker@goshenschools.org
Ball Lisa Master Teacher lball@goshenschools.org
Beck Kent Nurse kbeck@goshenschools.org
Belhadi-Salmi Dalila French Teacher dbelhadisalmi@goshenschools.org
Bell Triston ROA 8th Grade History Teacher tbell@goshenschools.org
Bemiller Courtney 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher cbemiller@goshenschools.org
Bickel Rosalie 8th Grade Science Teacher rbickel@goshenschools.org
Blosser Zoe 8th Grade Mathematics Teacher zblosser@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Aaron 7th Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher abontrager@goshenschools.org
Bontreger Fran Reading Instructor fbontreger@goshenschools.org
Bordner Carissa Cafeteria crissy1116@icloud.com
Bruder Julie German Teacher jbruder@goshenschools.org
Bruegge Amy 7th Grade Language & Literature Teacher abruegge@goshenschools.org
Burge Cindy Custodian cbechtelburge55@gmail.com
Burridge Kelly 6th Grade ELA/SS Teacher kburridge@goshenschools.org
Campbell Shawn P.E. Teacher scampbell@goshenschools.org
Carboneau Bria 7th Grade Language & Literature Teacher bcarboneau@goshenschools.org
Cavanaugh Brandon 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher bcavanaugh@goshenschools.org
Chavez y Moreno Rafael ROA World Language Teacher rchavez@goshenschools.org
Christoffersen Katherine School Counselor kchristoffersen@goshenschools.org
Clawson Marcella EL Teacher mclawson@goshenschools.org
Collins Courtney TRC ccollins@goshenschools.org
Contreras Danery STRIVE Teacher (LTS) dcontreras@staff.goshenschools.org
Copenhaver Stephanie Cafeteria scopenhaver@goshenschools.org
Correa Claudia Paraprofessional ccorrea@staff.goshenschools.org
Correa Rafael Heritage Spanish Teacher rcorrea@goshenschools.org
Cox Tom Band Director tcox@goshenschools.org
Cross Nicole REACT Teacher ncross@goshenschools.org
Dalton Kim Administrative Assistant kdalton@goshenschools.org
Desmarais-Morse Jan School Counselor jandm@goshenschools.org
Diaz Loucks Ana Spanish Teacher aloucks@goshenschools.org
Diaz Quezada Juan EL Teacher jdiazquezada@goshenschools.org
Dobson Emily 6th Grade ELA/SS Teacher edobson@goshenschools.org
Dougherty Lorene 8th Grade SpEd Teacher ldougherty@goshenschools.org
Dragoo Elizabeth Performing Arts Secretary edragoo@staff.goshenschools.org
Eby Linda EL Teacher leby@goshenschools.org
Egli Sue Athletic Coordinator segli@goshenschools.org
Eldridge Jennifer  7th Grade Design Teacher jeldridge@goshenschools.org
Elliott Rochelle Paraprofessional relliott@staff.goshenschools.org
Erb Cally Administrative Assistant cerb@goshenschools.org
Farmer Samantha 7th Grade Science Teacher sfarmer@goshenschools.org
Faustino Isaias 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher ifaustino@goshenschools.org
Fish Brenton 6th Grade Math Teacher bfish@goshenschools.org
Fought Rachelle 6th Grade SpEd Teacher rfought@goshenschools.org
Gerger Brittany Paraprofessional bgerger@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Cathy Bookkeeper cgingerich@goshenschools.org
Gole Justin 8th Grade Science Teacher jgole@goshenschools.org
Gonzalez Elianne Paraprofessional egonzalezrodriguez@staff.goshenschools.org
Gonzalez Julian DIM & GMTV Teacher julian.gonzalez@goshenschools.org
Graber Nancy Nurse njgraber@goshenschools.org
Guzman Emily 7th Grade Math ROA Teacher eguzman@goshenschools.org
Hall Trudy Language Arts Lab Teacher thall@goshenschools.org
Hart Kimberly Cafeteria khart@staff.goshenschools.org
Herschberger Lisa  Assistant Principal lherschberger@goshenschools.org
Hess Carol Paraprofessional chess@staff.goshenschools.org
Hite Lorie 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher lahite@staff.goshenschools.org
Holbrook Jenny EL Collaborator jholbrook@goshenschools.org
Holloway Pauline Paraprofessional pholloway@staff.goshenschools.org
Hoover Stephanie 7th Grade English Teacher shoover@goshenschools.org
Horn Sarah School Counselor shorn@goshenschools.org
Hughes Tiffany Cafeteria TiffanyH.0429@gmail.com
Hussey Terry Master Teacher thussey@goshenschools.org
Irwin Donny TRC dirwin@goshenschools.org
James Lynnsey ROA 6th Grade Science Teacher ljames@goshenschools.org
James Matt Band Director mjames@goshenschools.org
Johnson Kristina Paraprofessional kjjohnson@goshenschools.org
Johnson Max Band Director max.johnson@goshenschools.org
Jojo Aliya ROA 7th Grade Science Teacher ajojo@goshenschools.org
Kamanda Kornga 7th Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher kkamanda@staff.goshenschools.org
Kauffman Christa 8th Grade ELA Teacher  ckauffman@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Molly 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher mkauffman@goshenschools.org
Kaufman Ana 8th Grade Language & Literature Teacher amedina@goshenschools.org
Kaufman Josh  Band Director jkaufman@goshenschools.org
Keim Julie Paraprofessional jkeim@goshenschools.org
Kempf Krista EL Teacher kkempf@goshenschools.org
Kennedy Amy Cafeteria akennedy@goshenschools.org
King Haly 7th Grade Mathematics Teacher hking@goshenschools.org
Koop Liechty Jill School Counselor jliechty@staff.goshenschools.org
Kridler Tony 6th Grade Computer Teacher tkridler@goshenschools.org
Krug Megan Master Teacher mkrug@goshenschools.org
Kurtz Bill Life Skills Paraprofessional bkurtz@staff.goshenschools.org
Lambdin Elise 7th Grade SpEd Teacher elambdin@goshenschools.org
Landes Biddle Leah 8th Grade  ROA Math Teacher llandes@goshenschools.org
Landes Biddle Sawyer EL Teacher sbiddle@goshenschools.org
Leaman Jared  6th Grade ROA ELA/SS Teacher jleaman@goshenschools.org
Leon Eva Paraprofessional eleon@staff.goshenschools.org
Love Ted STRIVE Teacher tlove@goshenschools.org
Lutes Kyle Paraprofessional klutes@goshenschools.org
Mahamat Hamida Paraprofessional hmahamat@goshenschools.org
Martin Ruth Custodian rmartin@goshenschools.org
Martin  Liz 6th Grade Assistant Principal emartin@goshenschools.org
Martinez Andrew Custodian ammartinez@goshenschools.org
Martinez Reina EL Collaborator rmartinez@goshenschools.org
Mason Marilyn  Choir Teacher mmason@goshenschools.org
Mathews Heidi Master Teacher hmathews@goshenschools.org
Mault Max Band Director mmault@goshenschools.org
Maust Emery Karla 8th Grade Math Teacher kmaustemery@goshenschools.org
McCallister Amber Paraprofessional amccallister@staff.goshenschools.org
Medellin Ally 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher amedellin@goshenschools.org
Miller Amy 6th Grade ELA/SS Teacher amy.miller@goshenschool.org
Miller Annika 8th Grade Design Teacher amiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Brielle 6th Grade SpEd Teacher bjmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Jennifer  6th Grade P.E. Teacher jmmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Lonnie Grounds no email available
Miller Mindy Teacher/Librarian msmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Paola 7th Grade Science Teacher pmmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Sherrie Life Skills Teacher samiller@goshenschools.org
Minnix Sierra 8th Grade Language & Literature Teacher sminnix@goshenschools.org
Mishler Daryl Custodian dmishler@goshenschools.org
Morales Alejandra Custodian amorales@goshenschools.org
Morris Melany Theatre Arts Teacher mmorris@goshenschools.org
Moser Tim P.E. Teacher tamoser@goshenschools.org
Munoz Bethsaida Paraprofessional bmunoz@staff.goshenschools.org
Myers Lana Cafeteria lmyers@goshenschools.org
Naert Erna Life Skills Teacher enaert@goshenschools.org
Ortiz Daniela Paraprofessional dortiz@staff.goshenschools.org
Oxenrider Tobi Administrative Assistant toxenrider@goshenschools.org
Oxenrider Von 8th Grade SpEd Teacher voxenrider@goshenschools.org
Oyer Dirk TRC doyer@goshenschools.org
Padilla Vanessa EL Paraprofessional vapadilla@goshenschools.org
Padilla Vilma Parent Liaison vpadilla@goshenschools.org
Palmer Karen 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher ROA kpalmer@goshenschools.org
Patrick Sean Orchestra Director spatrick@goshenschools.org
Pfeifer Jason Orchestra Director jpfeifer@goshenschools.org
Pitcher Kyle Orchestra Director kpitcher@goshenschools.org
Quiroz Amy EL Paraprofessional aquiroz@goshenschools.org
Rauch Tara Nurse trauch@goshenschools.org
Reed Bethany Paraprofessional breed@goshenschools.org
Reyburn Tina Assistant in Library/Learning Commons treyburn@goshenschools.org
Riehl Jeff Custodian jriehl@staff.goshenschools.org
Robles Diana Administrative Assistant drobles@goshenschools.org
Romo Alvaro Alternative Education Instructor aromo@goshenschools.org
Rupp Laura Aquatics Director lrupp@goshenschools.org
Russell Greg Custodian grussell@goshenschools.org
Sapp Brandi Master Teacher brsapp@goshenschools.org
Saucedo-Davila Edgar Spanish Teacher esaucedo-davila@goshenschools.org
Schmidlin David Custodian dschmidlin@goshenschools.org
Schuetz Geoffrey 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher gschuetz@goshenschools.org
Schwartz Angela Social Worker aschwartz@goshenschools.org
Sharp Amy Cafeteria asharp@goshenschools.org
Sheets Jeromy NT Assistant Director jsheets@goshenschools.org
Shepherd Kaylee 8th Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher kshepherd@goshenschools.org
Sherck Donna 6th Grade Lang & Lit/Ind. & Soc. Teacher dsherck@goshenschools.org
Shoup-Hill Kelly 7th Grade English Teacher kshoup@goshenschools.org
Shreiner Lori Principal lshreiner@goshenschools.org
Siedl Lori Paraprofessional lsiedl@staff.goshenschools.org
Slabaugh Stephanie 6th Grade ELA/SS Teacher sslabaugh@goshenschools.org
Smith Alison 7th Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher aasmith@goshenschools.org
Smith Jean Cafeteria Manager jsmith@goshenschools.org
Smucker Beth Paraprofessional bsmucker@staff.goshenschools.org
Springer Yani Engineering & Design Teacher yspringer@goshenschools.org
Steele Tommy School Resource Officer tsteele@goshenschools.org
Stoll Takesha Dance Teacher tstoll@goshenschools.org
Stoltzfus Angela Theatre Arts Teacher astoltzfus@goshenschools.org
Studebaker Chelsea 7th Grade Science Teacher cstudebaker@goshenschools.org
Stump Anne Custodian quallsanne@gmail.com
Sukhotinskaya Tatyana Language Arts Lab Teacher tsukhotinskaya@goshenschools.org
Swihart Nathan P.E. Teacher nswihart@goshenschools.org
Thomas Angie Paraprofessional athomas@staff.goshenschools.org
Timmins Larry Custodian ltimminsjr@goshenschools.org
Torres Marilyn  7th Language & Literature Teacher cm5torres@comcast.net
Trombino Brittany “Armin” 8th Grade Science Teacher btrombino@goshenschools.org
Uriarte Aimee 6th Grade World Cultures/Language Teacher auriarte@staff.goshenschools.org
Urzua Guadalupe 7th Grade Art Teacher gurzua@goshenschools.org
Vance Joseph 8th Grade Science Teacher jvance@goshenschools.org
Wallace Cindy Special Education Teacher cwallace@goshenschools.org
Warstler Neal 8th Grade Art Teacher nwarstler@goshenschools.org
Weaver Keleigh Paraprofessional REACT kweaver@staff.goshenschools.org
Weaver Rachel 6th Grade Visual Arts Teacher rweaver@goshenschools.org
Weld Carol French Teacher cweld@goshenschools.org
Weldy Colleen 8th Grade Mathematics Teacher cweldy@goshenschools.org
Weldy Kyle Changing Gears Teacher kcweldy@goshenschools.org
Weurding Derek 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher dweurding@goshenschools.org
Whitehead Julie 6th Grade ELA/SS Teacher jwhitehead@goshenschools.org
Whitney Angela (Nikki) Paraprofessional awhitney@goshenschools.org
Whitney Melissa 7th Grade Mathematics Teacher mwhitney@goshenschools.org
Wiese Shana 8th Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher/Mentor swiese@goshenschools.org
Williams R. F. Andrew 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher rwilliams@goshenschools.org
Wise Elizabeth Paraprofessional ewise@goshenschools.org
Wolf Allyson Choir Teacher awolf@goshenschools.org
Yeater Richard Custodian ryeater@goshenschools.org
Yoder Janice Cafeteria jayoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder Jill P.E. Teacher jyoder@goshenschools.org
Zentz Rachel EL Teacher rzentz@goshenschools.org
Zepeda Jesus EL Collaborator jzepeda@goshenschools.org
Zook Naomi ROA 6th ELA Teacher nzook@goshenschools.org