Title

First Name

Last Name

Position

Email

Mr. Brian Amundson Head Custodian bamundson@goshenschools.org
Ms. Sannie Anderson GIMS 7th Grade Science Teacher sanderson@goshenschools.org
  Bethany Armstrong STRIVE Teacher barmstrong@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Jan Baker GIMS Principal jbaker@goshenschools.org
Mr. James Begly Choir Accompianist jbegly@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Dalila Belhadi-Salmi French Teacher dbelhadisalmi@goshenschools.org
Miss Courtney Bemiller GIMS 6th Grade ELA/Science Teacher cbemiller@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Rosalie Bickel GIMS 8th Grade Science Teacher rbickel@goshenschools.org
Miss Zoe Blosser GIMS 8th Grade Mathematics Teacher zblosser@goshenschools.org
Mr. Aaron Bontrager GIMS 7th Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher abontrager@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Fran Bontreger Reading Instructor fbontreger@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Carissa Bordner Cafeteria crissy1116@icloud.com
Mrs. Bethany Bowling Teacher bbowling@staff.goshenschools.org
Ms. Mary Beth Branham Dance Teacher mbranhamhurst@goshenschools.org
Ms. Julie Bruder German Teacher jbruder@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Amy Bruegge GIMS 7th Grade Language & Literature Teacher abruegge@goshenschools.org
Ms. Cindy Burge Custodian cbechtelburge55@gmail.com
Mr. Shawn Campbell P.E. Teacher scampbell@goshenschools.org
Ms. Bria Carboneau GIMS 7th Grade Language & Literature Teacher bcarboneau@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Carpenter Master Teacher lcarpenter@goshenschools.org
Ms. Marie Chavero Cafeteria marie.chavero617@gmail.com
Mr. Rafael Chavez y Moreno Heritage Spanish Teacher rchavez@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Katherine Christoffersen NT School Counselor kchristoffersen@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Janet Chupp Cafeteria Mooseluvr@aol.com
Miss Marcella Clawson NT EL Teacher mclawson@goshenschools.org
Mr. Courtney Collins TRC ccollins@goshenschools.org
Miss Danery Contreras Paraprofessional dcontreras@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Stephanie Copenhaver Cafeteria scopenhaver@goshenschools.org
Mr. Rafael Correa EL Collaborator rcorrea@goshenschools.org
Mr. Tom Cox Band Director tcox@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Nicole Cross REACT Teacher ncross@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Kim Dalton Administrative Assistant kdalton@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Jan Desmarais-Morse NT School Counselor jandm@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Ana Diaz Loucks Spanish Teacher aloucks@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Lorene Dougherty NT 8th Grade SpEd Teacher ldougherty@goshenschools.org
Ms. Elizabeth Dragoo Performing Arts Secretary edragoo@staff.goshenschools.org
Mr. Ian Duell Paraprofessional iduell@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Linda Eby NT EL Teacher leby@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Sue Egli Athletic Coordinator segli@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Eldridge GIMS Design Teacher jeldridge@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Rochelle Elliott Paraprofessional relliott@staff.goshenschools.org
Ms. Samantha Farmer GIMS 7th Grade Science Teacher sfarmer@goshenschools.org
Mr. Isaias Faustino GIMS 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher ifaustino@goshenschools.org
Mr. Brenton Fish NT 6th Grade Math Teacher bfish@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Rachelle Fought NT 6th Grade SpEd Teacher rfought@gmail.com
Mr. Bradley Francis NT 8th Grade History Teacher bfrancis@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Cathy Gingerich Bookkeeper cgingerich@goshenschools.org
Mr. Justin Gole GIMS 8th Grade Mathematics Teacher jgole@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Nancy Graber Nurse njgraber@goshenschools.org
Ms. Sheila Grossman Nurse sgrossman@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Emily Guzman GIMS 7th/8th Grade Geometry Teacher eguzman@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Trudy Hall Language Arts Lab Teacher thall@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Kimberly Hart Cafeteria khart@staff.goshenschools.org
Ms. Becci Hawkins GIMS 6th Grade Science/Math Teacher bhawkins@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Rita Herrmann Administrative Assistant rherrmann@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Herschberger Assistant Principal lherschberger@goshenschools.org
  Carol Hess Paraprofessional chess@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Jenny Holbrook EL Collaborator jholbrook@goshenschools.org
Ms. Pauline Holloway Paraprofessional pholloway@goshenschools.org
Ms. Stephanie Hoover NT 7th Grade English Teacher shoover@goshenschools.org
Ms. Sarah Horn GIMS School Counselor shorn@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Tiffany Hughes Cafeteria TiffanyH.0429@gmail.com
Ms. Myrian Huicochea Welcome Center Administrative Assistant mhuicochea@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Terry Hussey Math Teacher / Master Teacher thussey@goshenschools.org
Mr. Donny Irwin TRC dirwin@goshenschools.org
Mr. Matt James Band Director mjames@goshenschools.org
Ms. Kristina Johnson Paraprofessional kjjohnson@goshenschools.org
Mr. Max Johnson Band Director max.johnson@goshenschools.org
Ms. Aliya Jojo NT 7th Grade Science Teacher ajojo@goshenschools.org
Mr. Kornga Kamanda GIMS 7th Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher kkamanda@staff.goshenschools.org
Mr. Matt Katzer NT 8th Grade Science Teacher mkatzer@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Christa Kauffman NT 8th Grade ELA Teacher ckauffman@goshenschools.org
Ms. Molly Kauffman NT 6th Grade Math Teacher mkauffman@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Ana Kaufman GIMS 8th Grade Language & Literature Teacher amedina@goshenschools.org
Mr. Josh Kaufman Band Director jkaufman@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Marcia Kehr EL Teacher mkehr@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Krista Kempf EL Teacher kkempf@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Amy Kennedy Cafeteria nicolesly2007@gmail.com
Mrs. Haly King GIMS 7th Grade Mathematics Teacher hking@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Dawn Kline P.E. Teacher dkline@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Jill Koop Liechty GIMS School Counselor jliechty@goshenschool.org
Mr. Tony Kridler GIMS Design Teacher tkridler@goshenschools.org
Miss Megan Krug Master Teacher mkrug@goshenschools.org
Mr. Bill Kurtz Life Skills Paraprofessional bkurtz@staff.goshenschools.org
Miss Elise Lambdin GIMS 7th Grade SpEd Teacher elambdin@goshenschools.org
Mr. Ron Lambdin Technology Associate rlambdin@goshenschools.org
Mr. Sawyer Landes Biddle GIMS EL Teacher sbiddle@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Leah Landes Biddle NT 8th Grade Math Teacher llandes@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Casey Lantz Cafeteria no email available
Mr. Martin Latisnere Custodian latisnerepm@hotmail.com
Mr. Shanon Layne GIMS 6th Grade Science Teacher slayne@goshenschools.org
Mr. Jared Leaman NT 6th Grade ELA Teacher jleaman@goshenschools.org
  Eva Leon Paraprofessional eleon@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Deborah Lindeken EL Teacher dlindeken@goshenschools.org
Mr. Ted Love STRIVE Teacher tlove@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Ruth Martin Custodian rmartin@goshenschools.org
Miss Liz Martin GIMS Assistant Principal emartin@goshenschools.org
Mr. Andrew Martinez Custodian ammartinez@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Reina Martinez EL Paraprofessional rmartinez@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Marilyn Mason Choir Teacher mmason@goshenschools.org
Mr. Daniel Mast Alternative Ed. Teacher dmast@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Heidi Mathews GIMS Design Teacher hmathews@goshenschools.org
Mr. Max Mault Band Director mmault@goshenschools.org
Ms. Karla Maust Emery NT 7th Grade Math Teacher kmaustemery@goshenschools.org
Ms. Amber McCallister Paraprofessional amccallister@staff.goshenschools.org
Miss Ally Medellin NT 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher amedellin@goshenschools.org
Miss Amy Miller GIMS 6th Grade Lang & Lit/Ind. & Soc. Teacher amy.miller@goshenschool.org
Ms. Annika Miller NT 6th Grade Science Teacher amiller@goshenschools.org
Mr. Lonnie Miller Grounds no email available
Mrs. Mindy Miller Teacher/Librarian msmiller@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Paola Miller GIMS 7th Grade Science Teacher pmmiller@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Sherrie Miller Life Skills Teacher samiller@goshenschools.org
Ms. Sierra Minnix GIMS 8th Grade Language & Literature Teacher sminnix@goshenschools.org
Mr. Daryl Mishler Custodian dmishler@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Lauren Morales Visual Arts Teacher lmorales@goshenschools.org
Miss Melany Morris Theatre Arts Teacher mmorris@goshenschools.org
Mr. Tim Moser P.E. Teacher tamoser@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Sheila Mullins Cafeteria tuney0104@live.com
Ms. Bethsaida Munoz Paraprofessional bmunoz@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Lana Myers Cafeteria lana_k_myers@hotmail.com
Mr. Andrew Nussbaum Paraprofessional anussbaum@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Daniela Ortiz Paraprofessional dortiz@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Tobi Oxenrider Data Specialist toxenrider@goshenschools.org
Mr. Von Oxenrider GIMS 8th Grade SpEd Teacher voxenrider@goshenschools.org
Miss Vanessa Padilla EL Paraprofessional vapadilla@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Vilma Padilla Parent Liaison vpadilla@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Karen Palmer GIMS 7th Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher kpalmer@goshenschools.org
Mr. Sean Patrick Orchestra Director spatrick@goshenschools.org
Mr. Jason Pfeifer Orchestra Director jpfeifer@goshenschools.org
Mr. Kyle Pitcher Orchestra Director kpitcher@goshenschools.org
Miss Amy Quiroz EL Paraprofessional aquiroz@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Tara Rauch Nurse trauch@goshenschools.org
Ms. Zenia Resendiz Paraprofessional zresendiz@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Tina Reyburn Media Center Assistant treyburn@goshenschools.org
Mr. Jeff Riehl Custodian jriehl@staff.goshenschools.org
  Rosa Rivera Paraprofessional rriveramolina@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Robie Paraprofessional elizabethrobie@yahoo.com
Miss Laura Rupp Aquatics Director lrupp@goshenschools.org
Mr. Greg Russell Custodian grussell@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Jeanna Salyer NT 7th Grade SpEd Teacher jsalyer@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Brandi Sapp NT 8th Grade ELA Teacher brsapp@goshenschools.org
Mr. Brian Sapp Digital Media/GMTV Teacher bsapp@goshenschools.org
Mr. Edgar Saucedo-Davila Spanish Teacher esaucedo-davila@goshenschools.org
Mr. David Schmidlin Custodian dschmidlin@goshenschools.org
Mr. Geoffrey Schuetz NT 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher gschuetz@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Angela Schwartz Social Worker aschwartz@goshenschools.org
Miss Amy Sharp Cafeteria Lovingmylife.as@gmail.com
Mr. Jeromy Sheets NT Assistant Principal jsheets@goshenschools.org
Miss Kaylee Shepherd GIMS 8th Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher kshepherd@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Donna Sherck GIMS 6th Grade Lang & Lit/Ind. & Soc. Teacher dsherck@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Kelly Shoup-Hill NT 6th Grade English Teacher kshoup@goshenschools.org
Ms. Lori Shreiner Principal lshreiner@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Lori Siedl Paraprofessional lsiedl@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Alison Smith NT 8th Grade ELA Teacher aasmith@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Jean Smith Cafeteria Manager jsmith@goshenschools.org
Ms. Saundra Smoker Cafeteria saundyk68@yahoo.com
Mrs. Beth Smucker Paraprofessional bsmucker@staff.goshenschools.org
Ms. Dianna Snowden Custodian dsnowden@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Yani Springer Engineering & Design Teacher yspringer@goshenschools.org
SRO Tommy Steele School Resource Officer tsteele@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Angela Stoltzfus Theatre Arts Teacher astoltzfus@goshenschools.org
Ms. Anne Stump Custodian quallsanne@gmail.com
Mrs. Tatyana Sukhotinskaya Language Arts Lab Teacher tsukhotinskaya@goshenschools.org
Mr. Nathan Swihart P.E. Teacher nswihart@goshenschools.org
Ms. Angie Thomas Paraprofessional athomas@staff.goshenschools.org
Mr. Larry Timmins Custodial ltimminsjr@goshenschools.org
Ms. Marilyn Torres GIMS 7th Language & Literature Teacher cm5torres@comcast.net
Miss Brittany “Armin” Trombino GIMS 8th Grade Science Teacher btrombino@goshenschools.org
Mr. Matt Ulfig NT 8th Grade History Teacher mulfig@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Aimee Uriarte GIMS 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher auriarte@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Guadalupe Urzua Visual Arts Teacher gurzua@goshenschools.org
Mr. Joseph Vance 8th Grade Science Teacher jvance@goshenschools.org
Mr. Malik Wagner Paraprofessional mawagner@goshenschools.org
Mr. Neal Warstler GIMS 6th Grade SpEd Teacher nwarstler@goshenschools.org
Ms. Keleigh Weaver Paraprofessional kweaver@staff.goshenschools.org
Mrs. Rachel Weaver Visual Arts Teacher rweaver@elkhartschools.org
Ms. Carol Weld French Teacher cweld@goshenschools.org
Miss Colleen Weldy GIMS 8th Grade Mathematics Teacher cweldy@goshenschools.org
Mr. Kyle Weldy Changing Gears Teacher kcweldy@goshenschools.org
Mr. Heath White NT 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher twhite@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Julie Whitehead GIMS 6th Grade Lang & Lit/Ind. & Soc. Teacher jwhitehead@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Melissa Whitney GIMS 7th Grade Mathematics Teacher mwhitney@goshenschools.org
Ms. Shana Wiese GIMS 8th Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher swiese@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Terry Wiley Paraprofessional wileyterrydiane@yahoo.com
Mr. R. F. Andrew Williams GIMS 6th Grade Math/Ind. & Soc. Teacher rwilliams@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Wise Paraprofessional ewise@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Allyson Wolf Choir Teacher awolf@goshenschools.org
Ms. Qiao Xu Mandarin Teacher qxu@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Janice Yoder Cafeteria jayoder@goshenschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Yoder Cafeteria jenrenee19@gmail.com
Mrs. Jill Yoder P.E. Teacher jyoder@goshenschools.org
Ms. Karen Yoder German Teacher ksyoder@goshenschools.org
Mr. Jesus Zepeda EL Collaborator jzepeda@goshenschools.org
Ms. Naomi Zook Language Arts Lab Teacher nzook@goshenschools.org