Staff

 

Last Name First Name Position Pathway Email Address
Amaya Shannon Technology   samaya@goshenschools.org
Amundson Brian Custodial   bamundson@goshenschools.org
Anderson Sannie Teacher GIMS sanderson@goshenschools.org
Andresen Kathy Paraprofessional   kandresen@goshenschools.org
Baker Jan Administrator GIMS jbaker@goshenschools.org
Bartley Sandy Teacher NT sbartley@goshenschools.org
Biddle Sawyer Teacher GIMS sbiddle@goshenschools.org
Blosser Zoe Teacher GIMS zblosser@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Aaron Teacher GIMS abontrager@goshenschools.org
Bontreger Fran Read 180 BOTH fbontreger@goshenschools.org
Bordner Carissa Cafeteria   cbordner@goshenschools.org
Bowling Bethany Paraprofessional   bbowling@goshenschools.org
Bruder Julie Teacher BOTH jbruder@goshenschools.org
Burge Cindy Custodial   cburge@goshenschools.org
Camargo Stephanie Teacher BOTH scarmargo@goshenschools.org
Campbell Shawn Teacher BOTH scampbell@goshenschools.org
Carboneau Bria Teacher GIMS bcarboneau@goshenschools.org
Carmona Nayda Teacher BOTH ncarmona@goshenschools.org
Carpenter Lisa Teacher BOTH lcarpenter@goshenschools.org
Castillo Sam Paraprofessional   scastillo@goshenschools.org
Chaverro Marie Cafeteria   mchaverro@goshenschools.org
Christoffersen Katherine Counselor NT kchristoffersen@goshenschools.org
Chupp Deanna Beth Choir Department   dbchupp@goshenschools.org
Chupp Janet Cafeteria   jchupp@goshenschools.org
Clawson Marcella Teacher NT mclawson@goshenschools.org
Contreras Danery Paraprofessional   dcontreras@goshenschools.org
Copenhaver Stephanie Cafeteria   scopenhaver@goshenschools.org
Correa Rafael EL Dept   rcorrea@goshenschools.org
Cross Nicole Teacher GIMS ncross@goshenschools.org
Dalton Kim Administrative Assistant   kdalton@goshenschools.org
Desmarais-Morse Jan Counselor NT jandm@goshenschools.org
Diaz-Loucks Ana Teacher GIMS aloucks@goshenschools.org
Dickerson Linda Counselor GIMS ldickerson@goshenschools.org
Diener Dusti Paraprofessional   drdiener@goshenschools.org
Dragoo Elizabeth Music Dept.   edragoo@goshenschools.org
Eby Linda Teacher NT leby@goshenschools.org
Egli Sue Athletics   segli@goshenschools.org
Eldridge Jennifer Teacher GIMS jeldridge@goshenschools.org
Elliott Rochelle Paraprofessional   relliott@goshenschools.org
Farmer LeeAnn Teacher NT lfarmer@goshenschools.org
Faustino Isaias Teacher GIMS ifaustino@goshenschools.org
Fish Brenton Teacher NT bfish@goshenschools.org
Foltz Hartman Karrie Paraprofessional   kfoltzhartman@goshenschools.org
Fought Rachelle Teacher NT rfought@goshenschools.org
Gilreath Derek Teacher BOTH dgilreath@goshenschools.org
Gilreath Jessica Teacher GIMS jgilreath@goshenschools.org
Gingerich Cathy Bookkeeper   cgingerich@goshenschools.org
Graber Nancy Nurse   njgraber@goshenschools.org
Grossman Sheila Nurse   sheila.grossman@goshenschools.org
Grothouse Matt Teacher GIMS mgrothouse@goshenschools.org
Hall Trudy Teacher BOTH thall@goshenschools.org
Harley Teresa Teacher GIMS tharley@goshenschools.org
Hawkins Becci Teacher GIMS bhawkins@goshenschools.org
Herrmann Rita Administrative Assistant   rherrmann@goshenschools.org
Herschberger Lisa Administrator GIMS lherschberger@goshenschools.org
Hively Stoney Cafeteria   shively@goshenschools.org
Hodges Chaim Technology   chodges@goshenschools.org
Holbrook Jenny EL Dept   jholbrook@goshenschools.org
Hoover Stephanie Teacher NT shoover@goshenschools.org
Hughes Tiffany Cafeteria   thughes@goshenschools.org
Hunziker John Administrator BOTH jhunziker@goshenschools.org
Hussey Terry Teacher NT thussey@goshenschools.org
Johnson Jennifer Counselor GIMS jenjohnson@goshenschools.org
Johnson Max Teacher BOTH max.johnson@goshenschools.org
Johnson Kristina Paraprofessional   kjjohnson@goshenschools.org
Jojo Aliya Teacher NT ajojo@goshenschools.org
Kamanda Kornga Teacher GIMS kkamanda@goshenschools.org
Katzer Matt Teacher NT mkatzer@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Bryan Teacher NT bkauffman@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Christa Teacher NT ckauffman@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Molly Teacher NT mkauffman@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Armon Teacher GIMS akauffman@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Tanya Teacher GIMS icoonkauffman@goshenschools.org
Kaufman Ana Teacher GIMS akaufman@goshenschools.org
Kempf Krista Teacher GIMS kkempf@goshenschools.org
Kennedy Amy Cafeteria   akennedy@goshenschools.org
King Haly Teacher GIMS hking@goshenschools.org
Kirkendall Robert Custodial   rkirkendall@goshenschools.org
Kline Dawn Teacher BOTH dkline@goshenschools.org
Kratzer Joel Teacher GIMS jkratzer@goshenschools.org
Kridler Tony Teacher GIMS tkridler@goshenschools.org
Krull Jean Paraprofessional   akrull@goshenschools.org
Kurtz Bill Paraprofessional   bkurtz@goshenschools.org
Lamdin Ron Technology   rlambdin@goshenschools.org
Landes Leah Teacher NT llandes@goshenschools.org
Lantz Casey Cafeteria   clantz@goshenschools.org
Latisnere Martin Custodial   mlatisnerepacheco@goshenschools.org
Layne Shanon Teacher NT slayne@goshenschools.org
Leaman Jared Teacher NT jleaman@goshenschools.org
LeBold Rex Custodial   rlebold@goshenschools.org
Lindeken Deborah Teacher GIMS dlindeken@goshenschools.org
Linville Angel Paraprofessional   alinville@goshenschools.org
Love Ted Teacher GIMS tlove@goshenschools.org
Luna Julissa Paraprofessional   jluna@goshenschools.org
Lyles Sarah Paraprofessional   slyles@goshenschools.org
Martin Liz Teacher BOTH lrmartin@goshenschools.org
Martin Ruth Custodial   rmartin@goshenschools.org
Martinez Reina EL Dept   rmartinez@goshenschools.org
Martinez Yolanda Paraprofessional   ymartinez@goshenschools.org
Mason Marilyn Teacher BOTH mmason@goshenschools.org
Mast Daniel Teacher NT dmast@goshenschools.org
Mathews Heidi Teacher GIMS hmathews@goshenschools.org
Mault Max Teacher BOTH mmault@goshenschools.org
Maust-Emery Karla Teacher NT kmaustemery@goshenschools.org
Medellin Alli Teacher BOTH amedellin@goshenschools.org
Miller Annika Teacher NT amiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Melinda Media Center   msmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Sherrie Teacher GIMS samiller@goshenschools.org
Mishler Daryl Custodial   dmishler@goshenschools.org
Morales Lauren Teacher BOTH lmorales@goshenschools.org
Moser Tim Teacher BOTH tmoser@goshenschools.org
Mullins Sheila Cafeteria   smullins@goshenschools.org
Myers Lana Cafeteria   lmyers@goshenschools.org
Nafziger John Teacher BOTH jnafziger@goshenschools.org
Ortiz Daniela Paraprofessional   dortiz@goshenschools.org
Oxenrider Tobi Administrative Assistant   toxenrider@goshenschools.org
Oxenrider Von Teacher GIMS voxenrider@goshenschools.org
Padilla Vilma Parent Liaison   vpadilla@goshenschools.org
Patrick Sean Teacher BOTH spatrick@goshenschools.org
Pfenning Jonathan Teacher GIMS jpfenning@goshenschools.org
Pitcher Kyle Teacher BOTH kpitcher@goshenschools.org
Porter Estep Stephanie Teacher BOTH sporter@goshenschools.org
Qualls Anne Custodial   aqualls@goshenschools.org
Quiroz Amy EL Dept   aquiroz@goshenschools.org
Ramundo Amanda Teacher GIMS aramundo@goshenschools.org
Rauch Tara Nurse   trauch@goshenschools.org
Reyburn Tina Media Center   treyburn@goshenschools.org
Rhodes Connie Teacher GIMS crhodes@goshenschools.org
Robie Beth Paraprofessional   brobie@goshenschools.org
Rupp Laura Aquatics Center   lrupp@goshenschools.org
Russell Greg Custodial   grussell@goshenschools.org
Rybinski Jason Teacher GIMS jrybinski@goshenschools.org
Salyer Jeanna Teacher NT jsalyer@goshenschools.org
Sapp Brandi Teacher NT brsapp@goshenschools.org
Sapp Brian Teacher NT bsapp@goshenschools.org
Saucedo-Davila Edgar Teacher BOTH esaucedo-davila@goshenschools.org
Schuetz Geoffrey Teacher NT gschuetz@goshenschools.org
Schwartz Angela Social Worker   aschwartz@goshenschools.org
Sharp Amy Cafeteria   asharp@goshenschools.org
Sheets Jeromy Administrator NT jsheets@goshenschools.org
Shepherd Kaylee Teacher GIMS kshepherd@goshenschools.org
Sherck Donna Teacher GIMS dsherck@goshenschools.org
Shoup-Hill Kelly Teacher NT kshoup@goshenschools.org
Shreiner Lori Administrator NT lshreiner@goshenschools.org
Siedl Lori Paraprofessional   lsiedl@goshenschools.org
Slabaugh Stephanie Teacher GIMS sslabaugh@goshenschools.org
Smith Jean Cafeteria   jsmith@goshenschools.org
Smith Pam Registrar   psmith@goshenschools.org
Smucker Beth Paraprofessional   bsmucker@goshenschools.org
Snowden Diana Custodial   dsnowden@goshenschools.org
Springer Yani Teacher NT yspringer@goshenschools.org
Steele Tommy Resource Officer   tsteele@goshenschools.org
Stephan Susan Paraprofessional   sstephan@goshenschools.org
Stoltzfus Eliza Teacher BOTH estoltzfus@goshenschools.org
Stoltzfus Angela Teacher BOTH astoltzfus@goshenschools.org
Sukhotinskaya Tatyana Teacher BOTH tsukhotinskaya@goshenschools.org
Swihart Nathan Teacher BOTH nswihart@goshenschools.org
Thomas Angie Paraprofessional   athomas@goshenschools.org
Timmins Larry Custodial   ltimminsjr@goshenschools.org
Torres Marilyn Teacher GIMS mtorres@goshenschools.org
Tovar Maria Welcome Center   mtovar@goshenschools.org
Trombino Armin Teacher GIMS btrombino@goshenschools.org
Troyer Krista Teacher NT ktroyer@goshenschools.org
Turner Heather Teacher NT hturner@goshenschools.org
Ulfig Matt Teacher NT mulfig@goshenschools.org
Uriarte Aimee Teacher BOTH auriarte@goshenschools.org
Vance Joe Teacher NT jvance@goshenschools.org
Wall Jeremy Teacher BOTH jwall@goshenschools.org
Weade Randy Teacher BOTH rweade@goshenschools.org
Weaver Keleigh Paraprofessional   kweaver@goshenschools.org
Weaver Rachel Teacher BOTH rweaver@goshenschools.org
Weldy Colleen Teacher GIMS cweldy@goshenschools.org
Weldy Kyle Teacher BOTH kcweldy@goshenschools.org
Whitehead Julie Teacher GIMS jwhitehead@goshenschools.org
Wiese Shana Teacher GIMS swiese@gosehnschools.org
Wiley Terry Paraprofessional   twiley@goshenschools.org
Williams Andrew Teacher GIMS rwilliams@goshenschools.org
Wise Beth Paraprofessional   ewise@goshenschools.org
Xu Qiao Teacher BOTH qxu@goshenschools.org
Yoder Karen Teacher BOTH ksyoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder Jill Teacher BOTH jyoder@goshenschools.org
Zook Naomi Teacher NT nzook@goshenschools.org