Eighth Grade Teachers

Miriam Miller Spanish

Miriam Miller

Spanish

Erin Baranic English

Erin Baranic

English

Shawn Campbell PE

Shawn Campbell

PE

mavelar@goshenschools.org ebaranic@goshenschools.org scampbell@goshenschools.org
Derek Gilreath Apex

Derek Gilreath

Apex

Bryan-Kauffman-200x300

Byran Kauffman

History

Ingrid Kauffman Math

Ingrid Kauffman

Math

dgilreath@goshenschools.org  bkauffman@goshenschools.org ikauffman@goshenschools.org 
Krista Kempf Math

Krista Kempf

Math

Anthony Krupa - Math

Anthony Krupa

Math

Nathan Long

Science

kkempf@goshenschools.org akrupa@goshenschools.org nlong@goshenschools.org
Dru Mack French

Dru Mack

French

Whitney Munn Science

Whitney Munn

Science

John Nafziger

Art

dmack@goshenschools.org wmunn@goshenschools.org jnafziger@goshenschools.org
Von Oxenrider Special Education

Von Oxenrider

Special Education

Brad Remsburg History

Brad Remsburg

History

Mark Lucas Special Ed

Mark Lucas

Special Ed

voxenrider@goshenschools.org bremsburg@goshenschools.org mlucas@goshenschools.org

Jeanna Salyer

Special Ed

Brandi Sapp English

Brandi Sapp

NT English

Brian Sapp GMTV

Brian Sapp

GMTV

jsalyer@goshenschools.org brsapp@goshenschools.org bsapp@goshenschools.org

Shannon Sheely Exploring College & Careers

Julie Sours German

Julie Bruder

German

Matt Ulfig History

Matt Ulfig

NT History

ssheely@goshenschools.org jsours@goshenschools.org mulfig@goshenschools.org

Joseph Vance

NT Science

Becky Vanderbosch Science

Charlie Walesa History

Charlie Walesa

History

jvance@goshenschools.org   bvanderbosch@goshenschools.org cwalesa@goshenschools.org 

Rebecca Wright

English

Jill Yoder PE

Jill Yoder

PE

Daniel Mast NT Math

Daniel Mast

NT Math

rwright@goshenschools.org jyoder@goshenschools.org dmast@goshenschools.org
Jimmer Prieto EL, Spanish, Math

Jimmer Prieto

EL, Spanish, Math

Angela Stoltzfus Read 180

Angela Stoltzfus

Read 180

Shannon Saffell English

Shannon Saffell

English

jprieto@goshenschools.org astoltzfus@goshenschools.org ssaffel@goshenschools.org