Seventh Grade Teachers

Sandy Bartley Special Education

Sandy Bartley

World Cultures

Terri Blosser Health

Terri Blosser

Health

Bria Carboneau English

Bria Carboneau

English

sbartley@goshenschools.org tblosser@goshenschools.org bcarboneau@goshenschools.org
Rossa Deegan Social Studies

Rossa Deegan

Social Studies

Brenton Fish Math

Brenton Fish

NT Math

Kelly Shoup Hill English

Kelly Shoup Hill

NT English

 rdeegan@goshenschools.org bfish@goshenschools.org kshoup@goshenschools.org
Matt Katzer Science

Matt Katzer

Science

Christa Kauffman Social Studies

Christa Kauffman

Social Studies

Haly King Math

Haly King

Math

mkatzer@goshenschools.org ckauffman@goshenschools.org hking@goshenschools.org
Nathan Kingsley English

Nathan Kingsley

Read 180

Jenny Longfellow - P.E.

Jenny Longfellow – P.E.

Amanda Ramundo Social Studies

Amanda Ramundo

Social Studies

nkingsley@goshenschools.org jlongfellow@goshenschools.org aramundo@goshenschools.org
Jeanna Salyer Special Ed

Jeanna Salyer

Special Ed

Brian Sapp GMTV

Brian Sapp

Digital Media

Brian Sapp GMTV

Dane Whipple

English

jsalyer@goshenschools.org bsapp@goshenschools.org dwhipple@goshenschools.org
Geoffrey Schuetz Social Studies

Geoffrey Schuetz

NT Social Studies

Esther Troyer Math

Esther Troyer

Math

Esther Troyer Math

Zoe Blosser

Math

gschuetz@goshenschools.org etroyer@goshenschools.org zblosser@goshenschools.org
Randy Weade Science

Randy Weade

NT Science

Randy Weade Science

Tim Moser

P.E.

Randy Weade Science

John Nafziger

Art

rweade@goshenschools.org tmoser@goshenschools.org jnafziger@goshenschools.org
Randy Weade Science

Melanie Hire

Art

Randy Weade Science

Martin Hofkamp

Science

Randy Weade Science

Karen Kennedy

Science

mhire@goshenschools.org mhofkamp@goshenschools.org kkennedy@goshenschools.org
Randy Weade Science

Aaron Bontrager

Social Studies

   
abontrager@goshenschools.org