Sixth Grade Teachers

Julie Bergdall Art

Julie Bergdall

Art

David Gaskill Physical Education

David Gaskill

Physical Education

Jessica Gilreath English/SS

Jessica Gilreath

Science

jbergdall@goshenschools.org    dgaskill@goshenschools.org  jgilreath@goshenschools.org
Karrie Goelz English/Social Studies

Karrie Goelz

NT Social Studies

Trudy-Hall English/SS

Trudy-Hall

Read 180

Teresa Harley NT Science

Teresa Harley NT Science

 kgoelz@goshenschools.org thall@goshenschools.org  tharley@goshenschools.org 
Becci Hawkins Math/Science

Becci Hawkins

Science

Barb Hrynewycz Math/Science

Barb Hrynewycz

Math

Armon Kauffman Math/Science

Armon Kauffman

Math

  bhawkins@goshenschools.org  bhrynewycz@goshenschools.org  akauffman@goshenschools.org 
Molly Kauffman Math/Science

Molly Kauffman Math

Dawn Kline PE

Dawn Kline

PE

Tony Kridler Computer

Tony Kridler

Computer

 mkauffman@goshenschools.org  dkline@goshenschools.org  tkridler@goshenschools.org
Tonda Langdon Special Education

Tonda Langdon

Special Education

Jared Leaman Social Studies

Jared Leaman

NT Social Studies

Annika Miller English/SS

Annika Miller

NT Math

 tlangdon@goshenschools.org jleaman@goshenschools.org
Visit Mr. Leaman’s Webpage 
 amiller@goshenschools.org
Edgar Saucedo-Davila English/Social Studies

Edgar Saucedo-Davila English/Social Studies

Donna Sherck English/SS

Donna Sherck

English

Stephanie Slabaugh English/SS

Stephanie Slabaugh English

esaucedo-davila@goshenschools.org  dsherck@goshenschools.org sslabaugh@goshenschools.org 
Heather Stutzman Math and Science

Heather Stutzman

Science

Jamie Todd English/SS

Jamie Todd

NT Math

Krista Troyer English/SS

Krista Troyer

NT Social Studies

Heather Turner English/SS

Heather Turner

NT English

Rachel Weaver Special Education

Rachel Weaver

Special Education

Julie Whitehead English/SS

Julie Whitehead

Social Studies

hturner@goshenschools.org rweaver@goshenschools.org jwhitehead@goshenschools.org
Todd Williams Math/Science

Todd Williams

NT Math

Todd Williams Math/Science

Stephanie Hoover

NT English

Todd Williams Math/Science

Jason Rybinski

English

twilliams@goshenschools.org shoover@goshenschools.org jrybinski@goshenschools.org
Todd Williams Math/Science

Isaias Faustino

Social Studies

Todd Williams Math/Science

Juan Medina

NT Math

Todd Williams Math/Science

Shanon Layne

NT Science

ifaustino@goshenschools.org jmedina@goshenschools.org slayne@goshenschools.org
Todd Williams Math/Science

Tim Moser

P.E.

Todd Williams Math/Science

Jill Yoder

P.E.

Todd Williams Math/Science

Brian Sapp

Digital Interactive Media

tmoser@goshenschools.org jyoder@goshenschools.org bsapp@goshenschools.org
Todd Williams Math/Science

Melanie Hire

Art

   
mhire@goshenschools.org