Support Staff

 
Kim Dalton Office

Kim Dalton
Office

 

Rita Herrmann Office

Rita Herrmann
Office

 
 
Kim Dalton Office

Maria Tovar
Office

kdalton@goshenschools.org   rherrmann@goshenschools.org mtorar@goshenschools.org
 
Pam Smith  Office

Pam Smith
Office

 
Cathy Gingerich Bookkeeper

Cathy Gingerich
Bookkeeper

 
Tobi Oxenrider

Tobi Oxenrider
Office

psmith@goshenschools.org cgingerich@goshenschools.org toxenrider@goshenschools.org
 
Sheila Grossman  Nurse

Sheila Grossman
Nurse

 
Tara Rauch Nurse

Tara Rauch
Nurse

Sue Egli  Athletic Coordinator

Sue Egli
Athletic Coordinator

 sgrossman@goshenschools.org  trauch@goshenschools.org segli@goshenschools.org
 
Ron Lambdin Technology

Ron Lambdin
Technology

 
Kathye Parrish  Technical Resource Coord.

Kathye Parrish
Technology-TRC

 
Melinda Miller Librarian

Mindy Miller
Librarian

rlambdin@goshenschools.org   kparrish@goshenschools.org  msmiller@goshenschools.org
 
Tina Reyburn Media Center

Tina Reyburn
Media Center

Brian Amundson Custodian

Brian Amundson
Custodian

Brian Amundson Custodian

Jean Smith
Cafeteria

 treyburn@goshenschools.org bamundson@goshenschools.org   jsmith@goshenschools.org